STF Senior Administrative Staff July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023

Bobbi Taillefer

Executive Director

Milton Block (superannuated October 31, 2022) Associate Executive Director, Labour Relations Angela Banda Associate Executive Director, Labour Relations lan Krips Associate Executive Director, Educational Leadership Derek Barss Al Boutin (resigned March 31, 2023) Angie Caron (effective July 11, 2022) Mark Eggleston Trishia McBride Lisa Hodson **Elizabeth Hutton Kristiansen** Withman Jaigobin **Rob Lehne** Patrick Maze (effective July 4, 2022) John Schultz (superannuated December 31, 2022) Helen Vangool Ted Zurakowski (effective February 1, 2023) Senior Administrative Staff